Gabby Matthews

Age: 25
Height: 5’4″
Weight: 128 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eye: Brown
Bust Size: 32B
Bisexual: Yes
Kissing: Yes
Fetish: Open
Email: [email protected]


“I am a lover.”

Describe myself in 3 words:
1. Outgoing
2. Spontaneous
3. Open-Minded

What do you like to do for fun?
1. Bowling
2. Photography
3. Traveling
4. Writing
5. ANYTHING water-related

10 facts about me:
1. I love Italian Food
2. You will see me on a lot of Adventures
3. Camping, I love being outdoors
4. My hero is my Mom
5. I am one of five siblings
6. My pets are my whole world (Yes, I’m that dog mom)
7. My hidden talent is Bowling
8. I am AFRAID of Spiders
9. My guilty pleasure is ICE CREAM
10. I am an Army Vet

My Ideal outdates:
They would be spontaneous, romantic, fun, and loving each others company. Hiking, being in nature and anything sports-related. So if its one to a baseball game, the thrill for an adrenaline rush, on watching the sunset and the stars rise!

What makes me different:
I am outgoing. I’m can take constructive criticism and change. I am a lover. I can put in the hard work and dedication it takes, after all, I was in the Army. I am always positive and upbeat. Willing to go above and beyond for those who need the encouragement.

Anything else to include n the bio:

I am a BIG Sports fan. I am originally from Chicago but have been in the PNW for the last few years. My list of teams follow:

Baseball: Chicago CUBS
Hockey: Chicago Blackhawks
Football: Chicago Bears
College: Oregon Ducks and Notre Dame

Thanks so much for posting on my behalf James!

– Gabby


Share This Page